About Us

Our family owned and operated business was founded by Alan Holzmeyer in 1983. From humble beginnings as a tool shop, we have grown to be an ISO/TS certified, full-service tooling, stamping and molding operation. At Holzmeyer Die & Mold, we are committed to being the best. Our company prides itself on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff dedicated to supplying a quality product in a timely manner.

With 60 employees amassing over 300 years of service and experience, we're here to go above and beyond for you. To make sure our quality is always up to par, we follow strict ISO/TS guidelines, utilize Statistical Process Control as well as other testing methods to ensure that each shipment goes out on-time - to the exact specifications you need. For more information on our services call us today. We look forward to working with you!

Our Certifications

Our Team

Mona Holzmeyer

Owner/CEO

mona@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 31

Mark Burns

Vice President

mark@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 29

Angela Henn

Controller

angela@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 30

Bill Knust

Lead Design Engineer

bill@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 22

Kenny Ball

Molding Production Supervisor

kenny@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 27

Richard Hedge

QAM & Lead Auditor

richard@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 26

Kris Prunty

Inside Sales Manager

kris@holzmeyer.com

EXT. 28

Visit

333 S. Second Ave
Princeton, IN 47670

Call

(812) 386-6015

Fax

(812) 386-6070

Certifications

TS16949:2009 Certified
ISO9001:2000 Certified